Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to search

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from across the province. Members of the Board of Directors are appointed by the Lieutenant Governor in Council.
Ontario Heritage Trust Board members:

  • Harvey Andrew McCue, Vice-Chair (Ottawa)
  • James (Jim) Brownell (Long Sault)
  • Dr. Robert Arthur Gordon (Toronto)
  • Melanie Hare (Toronto)
  • Dr. Frederic (Eric) L.R. Jackman (Toronto)
  • George Thomas Kapelos (Toronto)
  • Donald Pearson (London)
  • Jean Yves Pelletier (Ottawa)
  • Peter Rogers (Toronto)
  • Wendy Shearer (Guelph)
  • Nathan Tidridge (Waterdown)

Biographies ...

Mailing address for the Board of Directors:

c/o Nimet Manji
Executive Assistant
Ontario Heritage Trust
10 Adelaide Street East
Toronto, Ontario  M5C 1J3
Telephone: 416-314-4903
Fax: 416-314-4930